Oxford Nondescripts Cricket Club

Classic Press Cherwell League

League Divisions for 2001 season

Division 1
Shipton, Challow & Childrey, Cumnor, Thame, Rover Cowley, Sandford St Martin, Buckingham, Kimble, Oxford Downs + club relegated from Western Feeder League (subject to Banbury XX going up)
Division 2
Oxford Nondescripts, Leighton Buzzard, Bourton Vale, Chalgrove, Dinton, Banbury II, Great & Little Tew, Witney Mills, Aston Rowant, Tiddington
Division 3
Kingston Bagpuize, Bicester & North Oxford II, Bletchley II, Kidlington, Horspath, Abingdon Vale, Henley II, Cropredy, Aylesbury, Bledlow Ridge
Division 4
Wallingford, Swindon GWR, Moreton-in-Marsh, Wendover, Didcot, Morris Motors, Dinton II, Long Marston, Bledlow, Wolverton II
Division 5
Rover Cowley II, Cumnor II, Bletchingdon, Brackley, Princes Risborough, Aston Rowant II, Stokenchurch, Kimble II, Challow & Childrey II, Great & Little Tew II
Division 6
Oxford Nondescripts II, Stanton St John Willows, Oxford II, Tiddington II, Sandford St Martin II, Bledlow Ridge II, Shipton II, Banbury XX II, Kidlington II
Division 7
Abingdon Vale II, Cropredy II, Horspath II, Bletchingdon II, Thame II, Chalgrove II, Moreton-in-Marsh II, Oxford Downs II, Swindon GWR II, Long Marston II
Division 8
Leighton Buzzard II, Bledlow II, Aylesbury II, Wendover II, Witney Mills II, Didcot II, Bourton Vale II, Bicester & North Oxford III, Banbury III, Princes Risborough II
Division 9
Wallingford II, Stanton St John Willows II, Kingston Bagpuize II, Stokenchurch II, Kidlington III, Bletchley III, Morris Motors II, Brackley II, Tiddington III, Wolverton III, Abingdon Vale III, Buckingham III, Cumnor III, Dinton III, Oxford III, Rover Cowley III

For match reports and full league tables, read The Oxford Mail every Tuesday during the season

Home  |  Where?  |  Directions  |  Who?  |  FAQ  |  Results  |  Links

This page was written, designed and laboriously typed by Alan Osmond

Make your own free website on Tripod.com